Second Generation - Congo

Featuring Award-Winning Songs from the 2017 and 2018 Holy Song Competitions

Country: Congo
Composed by Jassan Mboungou and Merite Ouamitabantou

Project Directors: David Eaton and Yeunhee Chang
HJ Music Committee: David Eaton, Shuji Hata, Mi Ran Kim, Yasuko Sakada
Virtual orchestrations: Tate Hamasaka
CD Art and Design: Kevin Yoon

Special thanks to:
FFWPU Founders: Dr. Sun Myung Moon and Dr. Hak Ja Han Moon
Dr. Young Ho Yun, Markus Karr, Manhattan Center New York, Manhattan Center Japan, Sam Nagasaka, Hyung Suk Choi, FFWPU-USA, Koichi Nakai, Joe Young, Matt Ishizuka and the FFWPU Los Angeles Band, Ji-ae Shingok N'Goma Locko Vanel and Studio "SSB Record"

Copyright FFWPU 2019. All rights reserved.
For further information contact: